Vertrieb

Michael Giray

Tel.: +49 751 50920-0

E-Mail: michael.giray@remove-this.roboworker.de

Markus Eismann

Tel.: +41 32 5107181

E-Mail: markus.eismann@remove-this.roboworker.de

Andreas Galsterer

Tel.: +49 751 50920-46

E-Mail: andreas.galsterer@remove-this.roboworker.de

 

Rainer Möslang 

Tel.: +49 751 50920-46

E-Mail: rainer.moeslang@roboworker.de

Tobias Riegger 

Tel.: +49 751 50920-61

E-Mail: tobias.riegger@remove-this.roboworker.de 

Markus Strobel

Tel.: +49 751 50920-37

E-Mail: markus.strobel@roboworker.de

Marketing & Technische Dokumentation

Astrid Müller

Tel.: +49 751 50920-30

E-Mail: astrid.mueller@roboworker.de

Selina Egger

Tel.: +49 751 50920-67

E-Mail: selina.egger@remove-this.roboworker.de

Michael Leißner

Tel.: +49 751 50920-63

E-Mail: michael.leissner@remove-this.roboworker.de

Service

Markus Wingart

Tel.: +49 751 50920-27

E-Mail: markus.wingart@roboworker.de

Susanne Dröge

Tel.: +49 751 50920-62

E-Mail: susanne.droege@remove-this.roboworker.de


Violetta Bolic

Tel.: +49 751 50920-34

E-Mail: violetta.bolic@roboworker.de

Einkauf

Markus Nold

Tel.: +49 751 50920-40

E-Mail: markus.nold@remove-this.roboworker.de

Daniel Denzler

Tel.: +49 751 50920-18

E-Mail daniel.denzler@remove-this.roboworker.de

Sebastian Heine

Tel.: +49 751 50920-31

E-Mail: sebastian.heine@remove-this.roboworker.de

Dirk Salomon

Tel.: +49 751 50920-49

E-Mail: dirk.salomon@roboworker.de

Personalwesen

Stefanie Thomann

Tel.: +49 751 50920-66

E-Mail: stefanie.thomann@roboworker.de