Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

Automotive

ROBOWORKER compacting cells with flexible automation systems and ROBOWORKER inspection maschines support the production process of high-quality automotive parts.

Examples for parts made of iron powder

High Autonomy Times

The size of the tray storage is important for the automated press removal of precision parts made of iron powder, as the trays are filled within a short time. ROBOWORKER offers various system solutions for this requirement. Part removal with subsequent palletizing can be carried out directly from the press or also from belt systems onto which the pressed parts are pushed.

Furthermore, ROBOWORKER has provided buffer functions for the workpieces during the tray exchange. Press operation does not have to be interrupted and time-consuming adjustment is no longer necessary.

ROBOWORKER also offers a solution for high autonomy times when inspecting the workpieces. Entire tray stacks are loaded into a robot stacker, which automatically loads and unloads the inspection system. In addition to the inspection function, the system can be expanded with a laser marking module.

Automation systems and parts that can be automated in the automotive sector
Copyright 2023 ROBOWORKER Automation GmbH
kontakt

ROBOWORKER Sales Team

Note: The consent can be revoked at any time with effect for the future by email to: roboworker@roboworker.de or by clicking the unsubscribe link in a newsletter. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Please add 1 and 2.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.


Automotive

Mit ROBOWORKER-Technologien Autonomiezeiten erhöhen

ROBOWORKER Presszellen mit flexiblen Automationssystemen und ROBOWORKER Prüfanlagen
unterstützen den Produktionsprozess von hochwertigen Automotivteilen.

Auf die Größe des Trayspeichers kommt es bei der automatisierten Pressenentnahme von Präzisionsteilen aus Eisenpulver an, da die Trays in kurzer Zeit belegt werden. ROBOWORKER bietet verschiedene Anlagenlösungen für diese Anforderung. Die Teileentnahme mit anschließendem Palettieren kann direkt aus der Presse erfolgen oder auch von Bandsystemen, auf die die Presslinge abgeschoben werden.

Des Weiteren hat ROBOWORKER Pufferfunktionen für die Bauteile während des Traywechsels vorgesehen. Der Pressenbetrieb muss nicht unterbrochen werden und ein zeitaufwändiges Justieren entfällt.

Auch beim Prüfen der Bauteile bietet ROBOWORKER eine Lösung für hohe Autonomiezeiten. Ganze Traystapel werden in einen Robotstapler eingelegt, der die Prüfanlage automatisch be- und entlädt. Neben der reinen Prüffunktion kann die Anlage mit einem Laserbeschriftungsmodul erweitert werden.

Beispielhafte Darstellung von Teilen aus Eisenpulver

Die Technologien von ROBOWORKER für die Automotive-Branche auf einen Blick

Copyright 2024 ROBOWORKER Automation GmbH
kontakt

ROBOWORKER Sales Team

Hinweis: Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft per E-Mail an: roboworker@roboworker.de oder durch klicken des Abmeldelinks in einem Newsletter widerrufen werden. Detailierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bitte rechnen Sie 8 plus 9.